Simon Paul Austin

'Great to Play, Great to Listen to'


16 May 2020

More string quartets added

More string quartets from The Stena Suite (Opus 5) have been added for individual purchase.  Note however that all eleven are also available at a more advantageous price.  Each quartet is 3 to 4 minutes in length and ideal for combining in contrasting ways to suit the needs of enthusiastic amateur string quartets.


Mark Craig
17 May 2020
Well written music for different instruments and a range of abilities. Will help to keep us all busy during lock-down and beyond. Very nicely presented.